Administration

Last Name E-mail Position Phone Personnel Role
Boswell, Laura lboswell@uga.edu Assistant Director for Project and Budget Management 706-542-2706 Staff
Emery, Sara semery@uga.edu Development Officer 706-542-4232 Staff
Hallum, Christopher cdhallum@uga.edu Undergraduate Admissions and Recruiting Officer 706-542-2005 Staff
Hollander, Edith edith@uga.edu Administrative Assistant to the Director 706-542-2701 Staff
Kelleher, Marta mkk@uga.edu Academic Advisor (706) 542-9783 Staff
Kelly, Kevin kkelly@uga.edu Music Library Supervisor 706-542-2712 Staff
LeCroy, Susan shlecroy@uga.edu Graduate Administrative Coordinator 706-542-2743 Faculty
Mathis, Lynn lmathis@uga.edu Accountant 706-542-6759 Staff
Monson, Dale dmonson@uga.edu Director, School of Music 706-542-2701 Faculty
Moon, Jessica jm60356@uga.edu Scheduling Officer Staff
Robinson, Michael mcrob@uga.edu 706-542-1505 Faculty
Thomas, Martha mlthomas@uga.edu Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies 706-542-2232 Faculty
Wheatley, Jeremy jcwheat@uga.edu Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator (706) 542-2764 Staff