Streaming Concert Schedule

Printer-friendly version

The School of Music's 2018-2019 streaming concerts can be seen live on music.uga.edu/live-streaming

 

 

Wednesday, March 20 –  Erika Arango, horn | 4:30 | Edge Hall

Thursday, March 21 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: Hodgson Singers | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, March 26 –  Sonny Yoo, piano | 3:30 | Ramsey Hall

Tuesday, March 26 –  Benjamin Vasko, tuba | 4:30 | Edge Hall

Tuesday, March 26 –  Harrison Clarke, saxophone | 5:30 | Ramsey Hall

Wednesday, March 27 –  Faculty Concert: Maggie Snyder, viola | 7:30 | Ramsey Hall

Thursday, March 28 –  Hodgson Wind Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Monday, April 1 –  Ensemble Concert: UGA Jazz Band | 5:30 | Ramsey Hall

Tuesday, April 2 –  UGA Symphony Orchestra | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Wednesday, April 3 –  Howell Buot, Nathan Wasserman, guitar | 4:30 | Edge Hall

Wednesday, April 3 –  Ensemble Concert: British Brass Band | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Friday, April 5 –  Annie Leeth, violin | 6:00 | Edge Hall

Tuesday, April 9 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: ARCO Chamber Orchestra | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Monday, April 15 –  Ensemble Concert: UGA Wind Symphony | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Thursday, April 18 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: Beyond the English String Orchestra | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Friday, April 19 –  Ensemble Concert: University Band, Concert Band, and UGA Philharmonia Combined | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, April 23 –  Ensemble Concert: Hodgson Wind Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Thursday, April 25 –  Ensemble Concert: UGA Symphony Orchestra and University Choirs | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, April 30 –  Ensemble Concert: African American Choral Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall