Streaming Concert Schedule

Printer-friendly version

The School of Music's 2018-2019 streaming concerts can be seen live on music.uga.edu/live-streaming

Wednesday, August 15 – Faculty Ensemble Concert: D. Ray McClellan, clarinet; Maggie Snyder, viola; David Fung, piano; Daniel Bolshoy, guitar, 7:30, Ramsey Hall

Friday, August 24 – Two Pianos Plus: Liza Stepanova, Judith Gordon & Friends,7:30, Ramsey Hall

Thursday, August 30 – Faculty Chamber Music Concert: Michael Heald, Maggie Snyder, David Starkweather, and ASO violinist Kenn Wagner, 7:30, Ramsey Hall

Tuesday, September 4 – Georgia Woodwind Quintet, 7:30, Ramsey Hall

Thursday, September 6 – Thursday Scholarship Series: UGA Symphony Orchestra, 7:30, Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, September 11 – Hodgson Wind Ensemble, 7:30, Hodgson Hall

Thursday, September 13 – Faculty Artist Series: Jean Martin-Williams, horn, 7:30, Ramsey Hall

Monday, September 17 – Recital: William Jones, oboe, 6:00, Edge Hall

Wednesday, September 19 – UGA Wind Symphony, 7:30, Hodgson Hall

Monday, September 24 – UGA Symphonic Band, 7:30, Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, September 25 – Faculty Concert: David Starkweather, cello and Damon Denton piano, 7:30, Ramsey Hall

Wednesday, September 26 – Recital: Jacob Johnson, guitar, 4:30, Edge Hall

Wednesday, September 26 – Faculty Concert: David Zerkel, tuba and Anatoly Sheludyakov, piano, 7:30, Ramsey Hall

Thursday, September 27 – UGA Symphony Orchestra & Hodgson Wind Ensemble Combined Concert, 7:30, Hodgson Hall

Friday, September 28 – Faculty Concert: Anatoly Sheludyakov, 7:30, Edge Hall